宣教

成全耶稣赐予的大使命

宣教的三方面

祷告

祷告是我们与上帝赐予锡安全备福音教会宣教宗旨的联系线;产生负起为各邦、各方言和各族的代祷。上帝藉着神迹奇事激动信徒心境、为各邦流泪跪膝代祷。由此可见,祷告是锡安教会奋力宣教活动中,所不能缺乏的成分。

宣教的三方面

奉捐

我们处于锡安教会的,相信已得蒙福,即可把福分播散。捐献是我们撒出的福分给予我们无能踏进的各邦。锡安全备福音教会有必要联系国际宣教差传组织,确定捐献的款项能播散到真实需要之处。

宣教的三方面

差传

马太福音 28:19,大使命的呼应是 “要去”, 因此锡安承受使命推动,遣派宣教冲击队进军各邦,传扬爱和怜悯的好消息。队员使用各种方式,传出上帝的爱如:分享见证、烹饪与供应饮食的服侍予贫乏的人、与青年和小孩互动沟通,也为边缘群体建筑房屋。

精彩视频

柬埔寨宣教

一队宣教团队照着每年一度的宣教行动于2019年前
往柬埔寨, 援助’希望行动机构‘ 为下层社会的穷困家建筑屋宇。

在YouTube上观看

MISSIONS

To Fulfil the Great Commission

3-PRONGED MISSIONS

Prayer

Prayer connects us with God, who is the giver of Zion’s mission purpose. A burden for every nation, tongue and tribe is birth through times of prayers. God moves in signs and wonders stirred by the hearts of believers on their knees, crying for the nations. Therefore, prayer is a vital component of all mission efforts at Zion.

3-PRONGED MISSIONS

Giving

At Zion, we believe that we are blessed to be a blessing. Giving is us sowing into the nations and placing our hearts where our feet cannot set upon. Zion partners with established international mission organisations to ensure that every seed of finances we sow reaches where the genuine needs are.

3-PRONGED MISSIONS

Going

The great commission, according to Matthew 28:19, says to, “GO”. Zion fulfils this call of going by sending impact mission teams to the nations to share His love and compassion tangibly. These teams bring God’s love in many different ways. Some examples include sharing testimonies, cooking & serving food to the less unfortunate, interactive engagement with youth & children, building new homes for the marginalised.

HIGHLIGHTS VIDEO

Cambodia Missions

In 2019, a team set off on a yearly mission trip to assist in building a house with Operation HOPE foundation for an underprivileged family in Cambodia.

WATCH ON YOUTUBE